iPad :)


Blogging is one of the best things you can do provided you find time for it. πŸ˜‰ With twitter coming in definitely my blog count has drastically gone down and also work plus travel has taken its toll on my poor blog!

20140621-222700-80820351.jpg

So here I am today blogging after quite long and thanks to this new gadget which came into my family yesterday – iPad πŸ™‚

Been an apple fan since quite long but the day had not come till the start of the week. My team lead was planning to buy one which drove me to get one for myself. Thanks to her and also an apple employee who helped me get one of these beautiful gadgets through their family and friends scheme.

All in all, I have a new reason to blog now with the new thing coming in. Hoping to continue my visit to this space more often than earlier. πŸ™‚

Cheers,
Muki

Leave a Reply

